Honoraria and Travel Awards Committee Appendix

First	Last	Institution/Organization
Early Career		
Erin	Baerwald	University of Regina
Patrice	Connors	Weber State University
Angela	Hornsby	Virginia Tech
Jason	Malaney	Austin Peay State University
Mariana	Nery	State University of Campinas
Melissa	Pardi	Vanderbilt University
Elton	Rogozi	Institute of Public Health
Nathan	Upham	Yale University
Elizabeth	Warburton	Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Students		
Jaclyn	Aliperti	University of California, Davis
Jesse	Alston	University of Wyoming
Joshua	Barry	Pace University
Allison	Brehm	The University of Maine
Phoebe	Burns	University of Melbourne
Vratika	Chaudhary	University of Florida
Jocelyn	Colella	University of New Mexico, Museum of Southwestern Biology
Stephanie	Dea	Albright College
Bridgett	Downs	Texas A&M University, College Station
Nicholas	Fletcher	Cornell University
	Flores-	Instituto de Ecología, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de
Alejandro	Manzanero	México
Dana	Green	Northern Arizona University
Grace	Griffiths	Northern Arizona University
Brynn	Huzzen	Texas Christian University
	Karasov-	
Aviv	Olson	University of California, Davis
Jamie	Kass	The Graduate Center, CUNY
Chris	Law	UC Santa Cruz
Nathaniel	Mull	Northern Arizona University
Jonathan	Nations	Louisiana State University
Beau	Rapier	Austin Peay State University
Katie	Robertson	The Ohio State University
Dakota	Rowsey	University of Minnesota
Ryan	Stephens	University of New Hampshire
Brian	Tanis	Oregon State University
Hannah	Walker	California State University, Long Beach
Lisa	Walsh	University of Michigan
Marie	Westover	University of New Mexico

Evan	Wilson	University of Wisconsin
Ashley	Wurth	The Ohio State University
Victor	Zhang	Northern Arizona University