## ad hoc Student Science Policy Award Committee

**Committee Members**: J. A. Cook, A. V. Linzey, E. S. McCulloch, A. Shenko, S. A. Smiley-Walters (Chair).

## Mission:

This Committee administers the Student Science Policy Award, which can be bestowed upon multiple graduate students each year. This Award was created to facilitate ASM student members' involvement in science public policy. The Award would not be possible without the collaboration of the American Institute of Biological Sciences (AIBS).

## **Information Items:**

No Report Submitted.