Coordination Committee

Committee Members: R. E. Barry, A. Hornsby, C. N. Jacques (Chair), S. P. Maher, B. S. McLean, B. McMillan, R. D. Stevens.

Mission:

This Committee was established as the *ad hoc* Committee Review Committee in 1998 by the President and charged to formalize mission statements, clarify responsibilities of each standing committee, and to prepare a working document entitled, "Duties and Responsibilities of Standing Committees," for distribution to officers, board members, and committee chairs. In 2000, this Committee was made a standing committee, the Committee on Committees, by the Board of Directors. Following the 2003 meetings, the name was changed to Coordination Committee.

Information Items:

(1) The Committee worked to compile the 2022 Annual Reports Document (Board Book). Most reports were submitted ahead of schedule this year, so we thank Committee Chairs for their timely submission of reports.

Action Items: None

Respectfully submitted, Christopher N. Jacques, Chair (chris.jacques@illinois.gov)